Supervision Team

Name Region Email address
Martin
Bernier
Saint-Flavien martin.bernier@grouperadisson.com
Gilbert Casault Montmagny gilbert.casault@grouperadisson.com
Sébastien Denis Donnacona sebastien.denis@grouperadisson.com
Sébastien Fontaine Lotbinière, St-Jean-Port-Joli sebastien.fontaine@grouperadisson.com
Pierre L’Italien Ste-Anne-des-Monts, Mont-Louis, Murdochville and Grande-Vallée pierre.litalien@grouperadisson.com
Christian Paquet Amqui, Sayabec and Pointe-à-la-Croix christian.paquet@grouperadisson.com
Philippe Pelletier Grande-Rivière, Gascon and Chandler philippe.pelletier@grouperadisson.com
Benoît Racine Huntingdon, Waterloo benoit.racine@grouperadisson.com
Benoît Rudolphe Mont-Tremblant benoît.rudolphe@grouperadisson.com
Roland Thibault St-Michel-des-Saints roland.thibault@grouperadisson.com
René Valois Paspébiac and Bonaventure rené.valois@grouperadisson.com