Administrative Team

Name Title Email address
Nathalie Bélanger Accounting Technician nathalie.belanger@grouperadisson.com
Amélie Bélanger-Jean Administrative Services Coordinator amelie.belanger-jean@grouperadisson.com
Sarah Bourget Occupational Health and Safety and Human Resources Advisor sarah.bourget@grouperadisson.com
Nathalie Corneau Billing clerk and administrative assistant nathalie.corneau@grouperadisson.com
Christine Dumais Scheduling and Payroll Attendant christine.dumais@grouperadisson.com
Denise Minville Executive Assistant denise.minville@grouperadisson.com
Louise Normand Payroll Coordinator louise.normand@grouperadisson.com
Martin Ouellet Physical Resources Junior Coordinator martin.ouellet@grouperadisson.com
Magalie Pigeon Administrative Assistant magalie.pigeon@grouperadisson.com
Brigitte Poirier Accounts Payable Clerk brigitte.poirier@grouperadisson.com
Carine Raby Scheduling Attendant carine.raby@grouperadisson.com
Nancy Royer Payroll Technician nancy.royer@grouperadisson.com
Marie-France St-Pierre Payroll Technician mariefrance.stpierre@grouperadisson.com